Gobber_Bauhof_025.jpg
Gobber_103.jpg
Gobber_Bauhof_025.jpg

Kontakt


 

 

 

 

 

SCROLL DOWN

Kontakt


 

 

 

 

 

 

A. Gobber Bau GmbH

Forumgasse 1
A-6900 Bregenz

T 0043 (0) 5574 42 654 0
F 0043 (0) 5574 23 925
gerhard.summer@gobber.at


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Elisabeth Deflorian (Kalkulation)
elisabeth.deflorian@gobber.at

Michael Heinrich (Vermessung)
michael.heinrich@gobber.at

Gerhard Summer (Einkauf)
gerhard.summer@gobber.at

GF BM Franz Wetzel
franz.wetzel@gobber.at

BM Karl Meixner
karl.meixner@gobber.at

BM Serdal Stern
serdal.stern@gobber.at

Felix Ortner (Abrechnung)
felix.ortner@gobber.at


Kontaktformular


Anfahrtsweg

 
 
Gobber_103.jpg

Bauhof


Bauhof